top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurAnthéa Dessertine

My holidays in Dubai: luxurious and extravagant places

Dernière mise à jour : 28 nov. 2018


Hey my lovely RosyTeam!

I just came back from Dubai, where I was with my friend Monica. I have only one word to say: incredible! You followed our adventures on my SnapChat and Instagram accounts and many of you asked me to write an article about the most unusual luxury places I've been to. Take note because I will give you all the perfect addresses you should go to!


Best place to have diner


As you know, I like unusual places and good restaurants. If you're like me, don't wait any longer and go to Ossiano. This gourmet restaurant, renowned for its seafood dishes and wonderful cocktails, offers a luxurious and amazing atmosphere. Indeed, you have a breathtaking view of the "Ambassador Lagoon", the largest aquarium in the world (10 metres deep, containing 11 million litres of water). You can therefore eat a sumptuous meal in front of fishes and sharks which are few meters away from you. Morever, we had a variety of desserts: it was very tasty and the presentation of the plates was beautiful. I definitely loved it!

Look at the picture, it's crazy isn't it?

It was one of the best experiences I had in a restaurant. So incredible and overwhelming, Dubai what! The staff is also very friendly, professional and meets all your needs.

Little advice: book in advance because many people want to go there. Monica had booked a month in advance!


 

An unforgettable experience at Level Shoes Dubaï: the largest luxury shoe store


I have a passion for shoes that is not a secret anymore and I want to share with you what I experienced in this unbelievable place.


I went to the most incredible and luxurious luxury shoes store "Level Shoes" (96,000 square-foot store) in the shopping mall "Dubai Mall". I spent more than four hours in this place and enjoyed it so much!

I bought a pair of Louis Vuitton heels, Prada boots and nice Gucci sneakers (I put all the pictures on my Instagram account).

During our fittings, we drank champagne in aprivate lounge provided for us. Monica found beautiful leather pumps but she didn't feel so confortable in them, so a person in the store has quickly arranged this problem. This service has been a real plus!

Also, at the end of our fittings, we were very hungry. Members of the staff suggested us restaurants. When we arrived everything was ready to welcome us. We undoubtedly had an unforgettable experience. I recommend it!


 

The Floating Seahorse: a luxury floating villa


As I explained in my SnapChat story, we are going back to Dubai next month with Monica. We have booked a...floating villa. A luxurious villa floating in the Persian Gulf Sea. You are not dreaming, it's just incredible!

Available since December 2018, bedrooms and bathrooms are located under water. Windows allow us to see inside the ocean. The staff is recognized for their customer quality service, they satisfy every desires. Before the arrival day, you can customize the villa according to your wishes. With Monica, we asked for a bar on our terrace, bed sheets made with silk and pink chairs. I look forward to live this experience! Of course I will share my holidays with you on my SnapChat and Instagram accounts. If you are interested, I give you the link of the website to have more information: https://www.thoe.com/en/investment-opportunities/the-floating-seahorse-signature-edition/

Look at what villas look like, amazing, isn't it?



 

Definitely, it was a unique journey which proves that Dubai is the city of luxury and extravagance and we love it so much!

I'm going to Canada tomorrow. You can follow my adventures on my Instagram (RoseBlogLuxury) or my SnapChat (RoseBLuxury). I would obviously write an article about this trip about the most excessive and luxurious places.


Big Kisses

X Rose


21 vues0 commentaire
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page